Convention Committee

Convention Committee Chairs

SATW PRESIDENT

Annette Thompson
annette.thompson@rocketmail.com

CONVENTION CO-CHAIRS

Peggy Bendel
Bendelcommunications@gmail.com

Victoria Larson
victoria@vklarsoncommunications.com

CONVENTION TOURS

David Swanson
craterview@aol.com

CONVENTION TREASURER

Gerald Breaux
gerald@lafayettetravel.com

CONVENTION LOGISTICS & TRANSPORTATION

Bob Jenkins
bigsparty1@gmail.com

60TH ANNIVERSARY

Yves Gentil
yves@dqmpr.com

FIRST-TIMERS RECEPTION

June Naylor
june@junenaylor.com

Meryl Pearlstein
meryl@mdppublicity.com

MARKETPLACE

Deborah Wakefield, Chair
deborah@citypass.com

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT CO CHAIRS

Kit Bernardi
kitbernardi@aol.com

Paul Lasley
plasley@ontravel.com

Kay Maghan
kmaghan@gulfshores.com

SPONSORSHIP

Lauren Jarrell
lauren@laurenjarrell.com

REGISTRATION

Jonathan Kingzette, Kellen & Co.
jkingzette@satw.org

SATW EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Marla Schrager, Kellen & Co.
mschrager@satw.org

Comments are closed